Will Your Agency Survive the Changes Ahead?

Seismic shifts, driven by technology and changing consumer behavior, are transforming of advertising and marketing for the decades to come. With those shifts come challenges, competitors and opportunities. Is your agency capable of surviving? Many will not.

Jack Skeels will present a summary of recent work performed with the 4A's that illuminates the ways agencies can adapt so as to engage more strategically with the brand organization, step into the C-suite, become a more dynamic partner for the new breed of CMO and Client Marketing Organization.

Check out this summary/teaser article: Agencyland’s Little Ice Age: Will Your Agency Survive? 

This open-to-the-public (and free) 90-minute session will be interactive, allowing for Q&A during and after the session.

Register here:

US/EU Audiences:

Oct 29, 2018 10am PT, 5pm GMT

APAC:
October 29, 2018, 5pm PT, 11am AEDT (Oct 30)